Member Search

 Accommodation Guide

The accommodations available in Apache Junction provide a wide range of choices from quaint and historical through ultra-modern. You'll find just what fits your need; there are even accommodations available if you are traveling with your horse. Arizona is such a popular area for wintering, we suggest that you make reservations in advance if you plan to visit between October and April. 


Resorts and Hotels

Resort/ Hotel 

City

State

Zip Code

Phone Number

Website

Apache Gold Casino Resort San Carlos AZ 85550 (800) 272-2438 www.apache-gold-casino.com
Apache Lake Marina & Resort Apache Lake AZ 85190 (928) 467-2511 www.apachelake.com
AVI Resort & Casino Laughlin NV 85029 (800) 430-0721 www.avicasino.com
Best Western Apache Junction Inn Apache Junction AZ 85120 (480) 982-9200 www.bestwestern.com
Best Western Inn & Suites Gold Canyon Gold Canyon AZ 85118 (480)671-6000 www.goldcanyoninn.com
Casino Arizona at Salt River Scottsdale AZ 85256 (480) 850-7777 www.casinoarizona.com
Hampton Inn & Suites Gilbert AZ 85297 (480) 543-1500 hamptoninn3.hilton.com
Motel 6 Apache Junction AZ 85119 (480) 288-8888 www.motel6.com/apachejunction
Om on the Range Apache Junction AZ 85119 (239) 313-0280 www.airbnb.com/rooms/21403876
Superstition Shadow Ranch Casita Apache Junction AZ 85119 (207) 716-6440 www.superstitionshadowranchcasita.com


 

Manufactured Home Communities and RV Parks

Park Name Address Phone Spaces Rent 55+ Pets Hook-ups
Apache Gold Casino Resort 5 Miles East of Globe on Hwy 70 (800) 272-2438 60 N N Y Y
Bonita Vista Mobile Home Park 2175 W Southern Ave #185 (480) 982-5630 430 Y Y Y Y
Brentwood West 3104 E Broadway Road (480) 832-6433 350 Y Y Y N
Canyon Vistas RV Resort 6601 E. Highway 60 (480) 288-8844 638 Y Y Y Y
Desert Harbor 3700 S Ironwood Drive (480) 983-1344 205 Y Y Y N
Desert Palms Mobile Home and RV Parks 310 N Ocotillo Drive (480) 982-2300     N Y Y
Dolce Vita at Superstition Mtn 3301 S. Goldfield Road (480) 982-3563 700 Y Y Y N
Gold Canyon RV & Golf Resort  7151 E Hwy 60 (480) 982-5800 754 Y Y Y Y
Golden Sun RV Resort 999 W. Broadway Ave (480) 983-3760 330 Y Y Y Y
Golden Vista RV Resort HOA 3710 S Goldfield Rd (480) 671-2000 1075 Y Y Y Y
Happy Days RV Park 451 N. Meridian Drive (480) 982-4369 180 Y Y Y Y
Homes at the Links  40667 N Wedge Drive (480) 888-8370 56 N Y Y Y
La Casa Blanca 2208 W Baseline Ave (480) 983-1344 197 Y Y Y N
Lost Dutchman/Blue Star Resort 10936 E Apache Trail #33 (888) 822-5939 147 Y Y Y Y
Monte Vista Village Resort 8865 E Baseline Road (480) 833-2223 832 Y Y Y Y
Montesa at Gold Canyon 7373 E. US Hwy 60 (480) 982-1311 498 Y Y Y N
Palms Mobile Home Park 1050 E. Broadway (480) 982-4856 88 Y Y N N
Rancho Mirage 2400 E Baseline Ave (888) 837-3862 312 Y Y Y N
Roadhaven Resort 1000 S Idaho Road (480) 982-4811 1064 Y Y Y Y
Sun Valley MHC 11101 E University Drive (480) 984-5404 280 Y Y N N
Sunhaven RV Resort 840 N Idoho Road (480) 982-1876 150 Y Y Y Y
Sunrise RV Resort  1403 W Broadway (480) 983-2500 484 Y Y Y Y
Superstition Sunrise Luxury RV Resort 702 S. Meridian (480) 986-4524 1119 Y Y Y Y
Weaver's Needle RV Resort 250 S. Tomahawk (480) 982-3683 400 Y Y Y Y